May 13, 2013

COPS Hell Town

So my last post I introduced you to Officer James Gardner.  I forgot to show off the rest of the force.  So here they are, the entire Hell Town Police Department.  Air Marshall turned Detective Cameron Spencer, Officer Tyrone Leon, Los Angeles County Sheriff turned Hell Town Police Chief Gabriel Florence, Officer James Gardner, and Officer James (Jimmy) Ramirez.

 And for your enjoyment, the first 30 zombies that are going to try and break down the walls that divide Hell Town from the outside world, and also keep them from dinner.  I do not have any of them named since they will probably all do recurring roles on the set.

No comments:

Post a Comment